Board of Directors 2020

Please contact us if you have any questions about the club. For a map and directions to the club click here.

President Tim Ebata 250-387-8739
Vice-President Cheryl McMicken 250-818-4410
Secretary Leah Clarkson 250-857-1523
Treasurer Jamie Sharpe
Communications Director Petr Havlik 778-989-2552
Membership and Volunteer Director Janet Martin 250-386-0440
Facility Director Yutaka Yoshida 250-361-6900
Activities Director Eric Holden 778-440-6687


South Island Tennis Association (SITA) Representative vacant
Webmaster Petr Havlik