Annual Club Tournament

The 2022 Club Tournament will be held from Friday, July 15 – Sunday, July 24

Contact:Olivia Han


Details on how to register coming soon


Mixed Doubles: July 15-17

Men’s Doubles / Women’s Doubles: July 18-22

Men’s Singles / Women’s Singles: July 23-24



Club Tournament Guidelines


  • Best of 3 sets with full deuce points, 10 point tiebreaker for the 3rd set
  • Balls for each match will be provided


  • Before the match: Please report to the tournament organizers at STC upon arrival to confirm your start time and match location
  • End of the match: Winner(s) please report to the tournament organizers at the end of each match either in person, or email

Start time: 

  • Please arrive 10mins prior to your match start time
  • Your match is scheduled to start at the time indicated on the Draw. Exact time may vary on the day depending on the previous match
  • Maximum of 7 min warm up time

Lateness & Penalties

  • Lateness rules start when your 7 minute warm-up period is complete, following your court being called (court available to play). Players arriving during the warm-up period are not permitted any extension of this period. After that, Tennis BC punctuality rules will be enforced:
    • (A) 5:00 min or less – loss of toss and 1 game.
    • (B) 5:01 to 10:00 min late – loss of toss plus 2 games.
    • (C) 10:01 to 15:00 late – loss of toss plus 3 games.
    • (D) 15:01 min and plus late – default of match.
  • If any player is injured during play and cannot continue within 10 minutes, then that team’s remaining sets go to the other team (e.g. 6-4, 6-0). (Note: an injured player can be replaced at set switch over but it is an automatic walkover for the opposing team.)


  • Please report to the tournament organizers at STC upon arrival to confirm your match location.
  • Your match location is indicated on the Draw. However, the location may vary
  • Please account for travel time to your outside court matches
  • Banfield and Henderson courts are reserved for tournament matches from Thursday to Sunday. Please check the draw / results for exact location assigned

2021 | 20192017 201620152014 | 2013